MENU
MyConnect Login

2021 Term Dates

TERM ONE 2021

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April

  • Monday 18 January – Staff commence
  • Thursday 21 January Year 7 students commence
  • Monday 25 January Exeat Day (no students or staff)
  • Wednesday 27 January ELP, Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence

TERM TWO 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June

  • Exit Week – Monday 19 to Friday 23 April (Years 8 to 10)

TERM THREE 2021

Monday 19 July – Friday 17 September

  • Monday 12 July – Staff commence
  • EXIT Week Monday 13 to Friday 17 September (Years 8 to 11)
  • Preparations Week Monday 14 to Friday 18 September (Year 12)

TERM FOUR 2021

Monday 4 October – Wednesday 8 December

  • EXIT Week Monday 15 to Friday 19 November (Years 10 and 11)
  • School for All Students ELP to Year 11 concludes on Wednesday 8 December
© Copyright 2020 Billanook College.