MENU
MyConnect Login

Uniform Shop Extended Trading Hours

Order Online

EXTENDED TRADING HOURS

November 2019

  •  Monday 25 November 8.00am to 4.00pm (Year 7 Orientation Day)

December 2019

  • Monday 9 December 8.00am to 2.30pm (Last day of trading for Term 4)
  • Tuesday 17 December 8.00am to 12.00pm (Book Collection Day)

January 2020

  • Friday 17 January 9.00am to 2.00pm
  • Saturday 18 January 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • Monday 20 January 10.00am to 3.00pm
  • Tuesday 21 January 3.00pm to 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 22 January 8.00am to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 23 January 8.00am to 12.00pm (Year 7 commence)
  • Tuesday 28 January 8.00am to 4.00pm (All year levels commence)

 

Uniform Shop Contact Details 

Phone 9723 2066 or 9724 1131

Cash / EFTPOS

Email: billanook@bobstewart.com.au

© Copyright 2019 Billanook College.