MENU
MyConnect Login

2022 Term Dates

 

TERM 1 2022

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

• Monday 24 January Staff commence
• Thursday 27 January Year 7 students commence
• Monday 31 January Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence
• EXIT Week – Monday 4 to Friday 8 April (Years 8 to 10)

 

TERM 2 2022

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June

 

TERM 3 2022

Monday 18 July – Friday 16 September
• Monday 11 July – Staff commence
• EXIT Week Monday 12 to Friday 16 September (Years 8 to 11)

 

TERM 4 2022

Monday 3 October – Friday 9 December
• EXIT Week Monday 14 to Friday 18 November (Years 10 and 11)
• School for All Students ELP to Year 11 concludes on Friday 9 December
• Staff conclude on Tuesday 13 December

 

© Copyright 2021 Billanook College.