MyConnect Login

Staff List

Staff Contacts

Staff Name


Rosslyn Abbey Learning Leader – Mathematics
Leah Ashton Teacher – Senior Primary
Jenny Baensch Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Nathan Baird Teacher – Performing Arts
Brett Baker Teacher – Technology and IT
Kathryn Barclay Early Learning Program Leader
Tim Baum Teacher – Business Studies
Georgie Bennett Public Relations and Marketing Manager
Daniel Berry Music Tutor – Drums
Sue Bidwell Administrative Assistant – Learning Office
Lex Bishop Learning Assistant – Technology
Glenn Booth Caretaker
Greg Booth Caretaker
Maria Borghesi Technical Services Librarian
Maria Boucher Learning Leader – English
Katie Bowen Teacher – Early Learning Program
Kate Bresnahan Learning Assistant – Early Learning Program
Alana Brkic Teacher – Visual Arts
Laura Bryer Teacher – Visual Arts
Nicholas Brown Music Tutor – Guitar
Mariska Bunn Finance and Payroll Officer
Morgan Calder Receptionist
Melissa Canty Head of Year 12
Fiona Carnell Learning Leader – Discovery
Louise Carroll Teacher – Junior Primary
Simon Carter Music Tutor – Lower Brass
Lisa Cauteruccio Learning Assistant – International Student Program
Ildi Citler Teacher – Food Studies
Peter Clarkson Learning Leader – Humanities
Lynda Clerke Administrative Assistant – Business Services
Brian Coffey Maintenance
Jacqueline Coffey Head of Year 7
Jonathan Collins Teacher – Mathematics
Carolyn Corless Administrative Assistant – Primary School
Paul Cotton Learning Leader – Performing Arts
Leanne Crome Teacher – Science
Ben Curcio Teacher – Senior Primary
Andrew Darling Music Tutor – Brass
Cheryl Davidson Learning Assistant – International Student Program
Kathryn Davies Teacher – Humanities
Martin De Clercq Teacher – Learning Enhancement and Psychology
Kristene Devine Teacher – Early Learning Program
Gabriel de Guzman Learning Leader – Journey
Sharon DeKoning Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Pamela Dennison Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Charlotte Dew International Student Registrar and Support Officer
Nina Dichtl Head of Year 8
Laura Dixon Teacher – English and Humanities
Tanya Downs Teacher – Primary STEM
Jemima Dunham Teacher – Prep
Sally Eastwood Teacher – Middle Primary
Rowena Eefting Teacher – English
Noah Essaghir House Co-ordinator: Hovell, Teacher – Human Movement
Melinda Etherson Finance Manager
Thibaut Favalessa Music Tutor – Piano
Brett Ferry Teacher – Visual Arts
Mark Flegeltaub Teacher – Mathematics, Science and Learning Enhancement
Sunny Ford Music Tutor – Voice
Ruth Francis Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Emma Freeman Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Callan Frost Head of Year 11
Ben Gale Outdoor Leadership Trainee
Murray George House Co-ordinator – Wurundjeri, Teacher – Humanities
Katherine Goeree Teacher – English
Jacinta Graham Learning Leader – Languages
Arlene Hadlum Learning Assistant – Early Learning Program
Louise Hardman Digital Communications Officer
Debra Harrison Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Andrew Harvey Grounds and Maintenance Supervisor
Lynne Harvey VASS Co-ordinator and Assistant to the Learning Office
Casey Hawley Learning Leader – Assessment and Reporting
Geoff Hedges Maintenance
Kylie Hocking Teacher – Science
Elissa Hurley ICT Support Services
Julie Jessett Study Tour and Homestay Co-ordinator
Alexander Judd Teacher – Science
Ann Kane Finance Officer – Accounts Payable
Debra Kane International Student Programs Officer
Dylan Knur Music Tutor – Strings
Peter Krausz Manager of Careers and VET
Sharon Kropp Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Tyson Legg Music Tutor – Voice
Steve Lingard Manager of International Programs
Rosie Luby Music Tutor – Strings
Gayle Mackenzie Teacher – Business Studies
Daniel Mamrot Music Tutor – Guitar
Colin Marriott Teacher – Mathematics
Jan McCalman Receptionist
Susan McCormack Teacher – English
Maria McInnes Admissions Officer
Gemma Mikkelsen House Co-ordinator – Weeks, Teacher – Performing Arts
Sam Millar Learning Leader – Health and Human Movement
Michael Miller Head of Year 9
Stefan Mummert Teacher – Languages
Georgina Mullarvey Learning Leader – Support Education
Nicole Nash College Nurse and RTW Co-ordinator
Vicki Nation Teacher – Mathematics
Dorel Nichilciuc Maintenance
Kristine Niven College Events Officer
Megs O’Connell Head of Sport and Outdoor Recreation
Jo O’Rielly Teacher – Mathematics and Science
Roger Oates Principal
Carolyn Ondaatje Music Tutor – Flute
Louise Otto Technical Services Librarian and Archives Assistant
Nick Owen Head of Middle School
Elizabeth Pearson Learning Assistant – Visual Arts
Bill Pedler Finance Officer
Jamie Pointon Learning Leader – Technologies
Adam Popalzai ICT Services Manager
Kate Prior Teacher – Primary Physical Education
Josephine Reed Registrar and Personal Assistant to the Principal
Kit Riley Music Tutor – Guitar
Mark Roberts Learning Leader – Visual Arts
Sally Rochlin Music Tutor – Clarinet and Saxophone
Candice Rulach Head of Year 10
Christine Schiller Learning Leader – Primary
Veronica Scopel Administrative Assistant – Senior School and Wellness
Jacinta Shannon Teacher – Primary Performing Arts and Senior Primary
Tony Sheppard Chief Financial Officer
Matt Sibthorpe Theatre Technical Services Officer
Georgia Sissins Outdoor Leadership Trainee
Amy Sloan Teacher – Prep
Gareth Smith Learning Leader – Teaching Operations
Nadya Smith Finance Officer
Ella Stephenson Teacher – Middle Primary
Jacqui Swift Teacher – English
Kirilly Tait Teacher – Food Studies
Donna Temme Co-ordinator, Student Services
Daniel Thomas Head of Primary School
Karin Thompson Human Resources Manager
Amelia Thorne Teacher – Primary Learning Enhancement
Mark Tomietto Teacher – Senior Primary
Heidi Tringas Learning Leader – Information and Resources
Annalie Turner Teacher – Visual Arts
Karen Verdino Learning Assistant – Food Studies
Belinda Vertriest Deputy Principal and Head of Senior School
Anita Volombello Teacher – Learning Enhancement
Lisa Wadsworth Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Blake Walter House Co-ordinator: Walling, Teacher – Human Movement
Rachel Wang Science Laboratory Technician
Roxanne White College Psychologist
Kerrie Williams Manager – Uniform Store
Brooke Wilson Learning Assistant – Dame Phyllis Frost Centre
Jason Wood Learning Leader – Senior Studies
Martyn Wood Learning Leader – Science
Matthew Wood Director of Learning
Linhong Xie Local Support Person – International Program
Wayne Young Teacher – Technology and Mathematics
Fiona Zito Administrative Assistant – Middle School and Performing Arts
© Copyright 2021 Billanook College.